Find out the results from the elections and more from the SRA’s AGM 2010.



Chair:    David Walker

Membership & Communications Officer: Sarah Ghost

Marketing: James Palmer

Development: Sejal Kansara

Events: Safia Dar




Music: Luke Franks

Web: Scott Robinson

Chart: Fred Bradley

Content & Design Officer: Tom Barnett

Charities (Hearing Aid): Rebecca Gazeley




Scotland: George Pearson

North West, North Wales and Northern Ireland: David Rothwell

North East and Yorkshire: Kyle Wilkinson

Co-Midlands Officers: Kieran Simpson & Anthony Evans

London and East Anglia: Joe Lyons

South West and South Wales: Lee Macaulay

South East: Emma Corsham



Honorary Life Members

Please check the Honorary Life Members page for more details.