Say hello to the new SRA Committee for 2011/2012.


A new set of student radio enthusiasts have taken over the running of the Student Radio Association. for 2011/2012

On the SRA Executive we have:

Fred Bradley, Chair
Thom Palser, Membership & Communications Officer
Laurence Morteon, Marketing Officer
Kyle Wilkinson, Events Officer
Lee Sevenoaks, Development Officer

As SRA Administrative Officers we have:

Rachael Devine, Music Officer
Kenny England, Design & Content Officer
Luke Franks, Chart Coordinator
Scott Robinson, Technical (Web) Officer
Charity Officer position is still vacant. If you’d be interested in applying for this position, visit the SRA Elections page.

As Regional Officers we have:

Janika Fuchs, Scotland Officer
Chelsea Dickenson, North West & North Wales Officer
Ian Thursfield, North East & Yorkshire Officer
Tom Deacon, Midlands Officer
Josh Divney, London & East Anglia Officer
Tom Gerken, South West & South Wales Officer
Steph Robson, South East Officer

You can contact all of these guys by visiting the SRA Contacts page.