We’re happy to reveal that your hosts for this year’s Student Radio Awards 2015, supported by BBC Radio 1 and Global will be Clara Amfo (BBC Radio 1), Dave Berry (Capital), Matt Edmondson (BBC Radio 1) and Kat Shoob (The Vodaphone Big Top 40 Chart Show).


If you don’t yet have a ticket for the Awards, non-dining (Kings Row) tickets are available at