As voted for at the 2017 AGM at De Montfort University in Leicester, here are the results of our annual officer elections:

Exec Officers
Chair – Naomi Oiku
Membership and Communications – Dom Stirling
Marketing – Jonty Usborne
Training and Development – Adam Powney
Events – Benjamin Franklin

Admin Officers
Deputy Marketing – Chris Couch
Deputy Events – Daniel Wildman
Alumni – Matt Maddren
Content – Emma Bradshaw
Design – Jonny Chambers
Music – Scott Hastie
Chart – Tomas De La Rosa

Regional Officers
South East – Abbie Brock
South West and South Wales – Charlie Knights
North West and North Wales – Adam Roberts
Scotland – Robbie Pitts-Mellan
Midlands – Sophia Hollis
London and East Anglia – Stephen Mitchell
North East and Yorkshire – Peff Soulsby

Emma Bradshaw
Deputy Returning Officer