The ballot boxes are in, the votes have been counted, and we are excited to announce your new Executive Committee and Regional Officers for the 2019/20 officer term!

Executive Officers

SRA Chair – Naomi Oiku

Operations Officer – Matt Lynch

Marketing and Communications Officer – Hannah-Mae Graham

Events Officer – Daniel Wildman

Industry Liaison – Alex Evans

Regional Officers

South RO – Rosie Oliver

South West & South Wales – Keiran Manetta-Jones

Midlands – Emma Snow

North West & North Wales – Harry van Daalen

North East – Liam Milburn

Yorkshire – Alex West

The Student Radio Association is run entirely by dedicated volunteers who are elected annually. Our new officers will be working hard to champion student radio and support our members when they officially join the committee this summer. Congratulations to everyone who has been elected to committee!

By-elections for Development Officer, London & South East Regional Officer, Scotland Regional Officer and Northern Ireland Regional Officer will be held soon.