Awards Logo

Student Radio Awards 2018

Make sure your diary is clear on Thursday 8th November 2018! You don’t want to miss the star-studded ceremony for the Student Radio Awards supported by BBC Radio 1 and Global taking place at indigo at the O2 in London. The Awards serves both to celebrate the diversity of content and talent in student radio… read more

Want to run the SRA? 2017 Officer Elections

  Officer By-Elections By-elections for the following unfilled Officer posts will run from 1st – 12th May 2017. London & East Anglia Regional Midlands Regional Officer North East & Yorkshire Scotland Nominations: until 23:59 Saturday 6th May 2017 Nominations, including a single A4 PDF manifesto, should be emailed to Voting: until 17:00 Firday 12th… read more