Election Results 2014

On April 9th, the SRA AGM was held at the National Student Radio Conference at Newcastle University Students’ Union. The ballot was overseen by the Returning Officer, Matt Hurst and the results are below…   Election of the Executive Officers Chair – Stu Manton Memebership and Communications Officer – Harvey McCabe Events Officer – Emma… read more