• Award Winners

  • 2014 Award Photos

Student Radio Awards

The Awards process takes place every year through the summer months with over five hundred entries across twelve categories being judged by over one hundred industry professionals to produce a shortlist of six nominees in each category. These nominees are whittled down to a Bronze, Silver and Gold award winner by some of the biggest names in radio.

The star-studded ceremony takes place each year at the indigO2 arena each year to rival even the biggest awards in the media world, and have developed into one of the key events in the radio calendar.

Tickets on sale now for the 22nd annual awards!

Join us on November 9th at the indigO2 in London for a night of entertainment and celebration in the name of student radio. Tickets are on sale now via our external online shop.

Click here to purchase tickets

Timings of the evening

  • 5:15pm VIP Industry Guest Arrival
  • 6:00pm Dining Guest Arrival
  • 7:30pm Non-Dining Guest Arrival
  • 9:00pm The ceremony begins!
  • 1:00am Carriages